Elm Creek
Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Our History
Location/Map
Homes for Sale
 
Property Manager
Security
Vehicle Access Tags
Board Members
The Villas/ Garden Homes
Architectural Control
Tree and Landscape Guide
Policies & Guidelines
Governing Documents
Online Directory
City Services
Schools
Government Links
Association Meetings
ECHO Newsletter
Find a Sitter
Contact Us
 
Elm Creek Elm Creek
Homes for Sale
 
Elm Creek was developed by some of San Antonio's premier custom homebuilders to include everything from maintenance free townhomes to estate sized home sites of at least one acre. Homes appeal to individuals and families in all stages of life.  Architectural designs and styles are varied to complement the natural setting that gives Elm Creek its charm.
 
Click here to view listings of homes currently For Sale in Elm Creek. There may be homes available that are not included on this list.  For complete listings, please contact a licensed realtor.
 
 
Realtor Open House Days
 
As a convenience to our residents with homes for sale and to allow prospective buyers to view homes without a realtor escort, Elm Creek holds monthly Realtor Open Houses which typically run from 2:00 to 5:00 p.m. on the second Sunday of each month.  Those wishing to hold their homes open should have their listing agent register with board member Jack Mondin at 210-452-7544.
 
Open House Date 2017 Time Registration Deadline
     
Sunday, February 12, 2017
2-5pm February 6, 2017
  Sunday, January 8, 2017  2-5pm January 2, 2017
    Sunday, February 12, 2017 2-5pm February 6, 2017
  Sunday, March 12, 2017 2-5pm March 6, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2-5pm April 3, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017 2-5pm May 8, 2017
 Sunday, June 11, 2017 2-5pm June 5, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017 2-5pm July 3, 2017
       Sunday, August 13, 2017 2-5pm August 7, 2017
     Sunday, September 10, 2017 2-5pm September 4, 2017
 Sunday, October 08, 2017 2-5pm October 2, 2017
 Sunday, November 12, 2017 2-5pm November 6, 2017