Elm Creek
Login | Register
 
Location/Map
Welcome
Home
About Us
Our History
Homes for Sale
 
Members
Property Manager
Security
Vehicle Access Tags
Board of Directors
The Villas/ Garden Homes
Architectural Control
Tree and Landscape Guide
Policies & Guidelines
Governing Documents
Online Directory
City Services
Schools
Government Links
Association Meetings
ECHO Newsletter
Find a Sitter
Contact Us
 
Elm Creek Elm Creek
Homes for Sale
 
Elm Creek was developed by some of San Antonio's premier custom home builders to include everything from maintenance free townhomes to estate sized home sites of at least one acre. Homes appeal to individuals and families in all stages of life.  Architectural designs and styles are varied to complement the natural setting that gives Elm Creek its charm.
 
Click here to view listings of homes currently For Sale in Elm Creek. There may be homes available that are not included on this list.  For complete listings, please contact a licensed realtor.
 
 
Realtor Open House Days
 
As a convenience to our residents with homes for sale and to allow prospective buyers to view homes without a realtor escort, Elm Creek holds monthly Realtor Open Houses which typically run from 2:00 to 5:00 p.m. on the second Sunday of each month.  Those wishing to hold their homes open should have their listing agent register with management at 210 561-0606. 
 
Open House Date 2019 Time Registration Deadline
     
  Sunday, January 12, 2020  2-5pm January 6, 2020
    Sunday, February 9, 2020 2-5pm February 3, 2020
  Sunday, March 8, 2020 2-5pm March 2, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020 2-5pm March 30, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2-5pm May 4, 2020
 Sunday, June 14, 2020 2-5pm June 8, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2-5pm July 6, 2020
  Sunday, August 9, 2020 2-5pm August 3, 2020
     Sunday, September 13, 2020 2-5pm September 7, 2020
 Sunday, October 11, 2020 2-5pm October 5, 2020
 Sunday, November 8, 2020 2-5pm November 2, 2020